Howard Wilson Prize Entries Deadline is May 3

Posted on April 15th, 2013.

DEADLINE: Friday, May 3

The Howard A. Wilson Prize is awarded annually to students writing the best essays in literary criticism during an academic year. There are cash prizes for first, second and third place. This year’s finalists will be judged by Audrey Petty, Professor of English at the University of Illinois. Entries for the Howard Wilson Prize in English should be submitted as an e-mail attachment to Rob Smith ( by Friday, May 3.

Prizewinners will be announced at Professor’s Petty Caxton reading in May.

Make a Comment

Comments are closed.